Reviews

T Tricia E.
3/21/24
Cannot say enough about Val and Progressive Esthet...More
Cannot say enough about Val and Progressive Esthetics!! Very professional service, great rates, calming and relaxing atmosphere.
B Brianna R.
12/27/23
Five stars as always! It was very relaxing and my ...More
Five stars as always! It was very relaxing and my skin feels amazing.
J Josh E.
9/25/23
As always, excellent service! I would definitely r...More
As always, excellent service! I would definitely recommend Progressive Esthetics to anyone! Thank you
K Kat H.
9/24/23
All the girls do an excellent job at every service...More
All the girls do an excellent job at every service that I get. I always recommend friends and family to come and see these amazing women!!
J Jessica B.
9/24/23
My first time coming in. This was the most calming...More
My first time coming in. This was the most calming and relaxing eyebrow wax of my life. The knowledge and talent Mia has is outstanding!
S Sharon O.
9/21/23
I just had the most wonderful facial with Chloe to...More
I just had the most wonderful facial with Chloe today. The attention and care she gave me was so nice. I think I even dozed off. I will be back.
A Andrea B.
9/20/23
Always the best from Chloe!
3518415 Emily M.
9/19/23
This boutique is a hidden gem that everyone needs ...More
This boutique is a hidden gem that everyone needs to know about!
H Heidi C.
9/19/23
Mia was great!!!
A Amy G.
9/19/23
Emily always creates a warm and peaceful environme...More
Emily always creates a warm and peaceful environment in addition to her stellar services!
K Kristyn S.
9/18/23
Always a great visit with Chloe! Quick, painless a...More
Always a great visit with Chloe! Quick, painless and friendly! 10/10 would recommend
R Rachel P.
9/15/23
Mia is awesome!!!!!
J Jackson B.
9/15/23
Chloe was very professional & kind! It was my firs...More
Chloe was very professional & kind! It was my first ever brazilian wax & she made it such a great experience, i’ve already booked my next appointment!! Would give more stars if possible!
K Kelly H.
9/13/23
Chloe is AMAZING! She is always super personably, ...More
Chloe is AMAZING! She is always super personably, had the most upbeat personality and professionalism. Will continue to return every 3 weeks for services with her;)
E Elle M.
9/12/23
Thank you so much! I really appreciate you fitting...More
Thank you so much! I really appreciate you fitting me in and being so considerate in fixing my eyebrows to how I liked them.
K Katherine O.
9/12/23
Another amazing facial by Mia! I left feeling like...More
Another amazing facial by Mia! I left feeling like I was glowing and so much better prepared to take care of my skin going forward. I\'m looking forward to treating myself again in the near future!
J Jodi M.
9/12/23
This was my very first appointment with Mia and I ...More
This was my very first appointment with Mia and I will be back. It was such a relaxing experience.
L Lori G.
9/08/23
So ch great service!! Love Mia!!
K Kate C.
9/06/23
Emily is awesome - Val has built an amazing team a...More
Emily is awesome - Val has built an amazing team and the experience from the moment you walk in until you leave makes you feel like a million bucks.
A Aliya P.
9/02/23
I had an oxygen mask, and dermaplanning done by c...More
I had an oxygen mask, and dermaplanning done by chloe today. Best decision I’ve ever made. My wedding is next weekend, and I feel beautiful. Not only is Chloe good at her job she is also very knowledgeable you can ask any question and she always has an answer. She very professional. I’ve been going there for awhile now, and will continue to go!
L Leann S.
9/02/23
Chloe has been doing my brazilians all spring and ...More
Chloe has been doing my brazilians all spring and summer. I love her attention to detail and how quick the service goes by. She is so fun to talk to and gives great aftercare advice. I love my fellow swifty! I highly recommend getting ANY service with ANY of Progressive Esthetics employees!
S Sarah M.
8/31/23
As always great appointment with Mia, she always n...More
As always great appointment with Mia, she always nails my brows and is just a delight to talk with!
K Keyla D.
8/30/23
Mia is amazing! 5 stars all the way! I brought my ...More
Mia is amazing! 5 stars all the way! I brought my daughter in for her first eye brow waxing. Mia explained every step she was doing and made sure my daughter felt comfortable the entire time. Mia, I can’t thank you enough for not only making us feel welcomed but like you actually cared and took the time to get to know us. We will definitely be back! (Made an appointment for myself 😜) Thank you so much for providing us with such excellent customer service! 😊
T Tessa C.
8/26/23
Saw Chloe for the first time for a brow wax and sh...More
Saw Chloe for the first time for a brow wax and she did such an incredible job! A very comfortable and inviting atmosphere! Will be returning for soon and booking other services!
C Cathy B.
8/25/23
Excellent as always! Never a wait for my appointme...More
Excellent as always! Never a wait for my appointment time. Clean and professional 😊
K Kristyn S.
8/22/23
Chloe is fantastic, she makes my wax appointments ...More
Chloe is fantastic, she makes my wax appointments quick and painless! I can’t wait to book other services
W Whitney M.
8/22/23
Love all your staff so much! Everyone is so kind a...More
Love all your staff so much! Everyone is so kind and caring. Recommend this place to everyone!
A Aliya P.
8/16/23
Chloe is the best

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.